Music Updates For This Week

This weeks updates include new songs and albums, APMAs and more…

  1. Bring Me The Horizon debuted a new music video for “Avalanche.”
  2. Mayday Parade released a music video for “Lets Be Honest.”
  3. Motionless In White revealed a new stand alone single “570” that can be free to download when you subscribe to their newsletter.
  4. Fall Out Boy covered the ‘Ghostbusters‘ theme song.
  5. Yellowcard revealed a new self-titled album that features new the single “Rest In Peace” today! Yellowcard is due on September 30 via. Hopeless Records.
  6. Blink- 182 released a new song “No Future.”
  7. The Color Morale announced a new song and album. Desolate Divine will be available to the public on August 19th featuring their released single “Walls.”
  8. Covers (Side B) by The Maine is released today. You can pick up a copy of that album along with American Candy at Vans Warped Tour. You can also purchase it on iTunes.
  9. It was announced that Andy Black, Neck Deep and more will be performing at the APMAs this year. The APMAs will be on July 18 in Cleveland, Ohio.
  10. Vans Warped Tour starts today! The live webcast will be online starting at 1:15pm EST.

Rock on, stay humble, and be positive!

We’re friends, right? Follow me on Twitter: @ovictoriamedia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s