New Releases This Week!

Here are my top eight releases of songs, music videos, and albums this week:

  • Young The Giant released a music video for “Silvertongue” via. YouTube. Young The Giant will be touring with Cold War Kids and Joywave through the months of August and September. Tickets and tour information can be found here.
  • The Word Alive released “Misery” via. YouTube last night. The song is different from what the group is used to putting out.
  • Alt-J released their first single off of their upcoming album Relaxer called “3WW.” The album is expected to be released June 9.
  • Hey Violet released their latest single “Break My Heart.”
  • New Politics released a new single “One Of Us.”
  • Knox Hamilton released their album The Heights today.
  • Bush released their album Black and White Rainbows which features their single “Mad Love.”
  • Linkin Park feat. Kiiara released a music video for “Heavy.”

Rock on, stay humble, and be positive!


*Follow me on Twitter @ovictoriamedia.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s