New Album From The Story So Far

The Story So Far announced details on its upcoming album via. Twitter. Proper Dose via. Pure Noise Records is set to release September 21, 2018.

Here is the album track list:

  1. Proper Dose
  2. Keep This Up
  3. Out Of It
  4. Take Me As You Please
  5. Let It Go
  6. Upside Down
  7. If I Fall
  8. Need To Know
  9. Line
  10. Growing On You
  11. Light Year

Pre-order the Proper Dose Bundle here. Pre-save the album on any streaming service or purchase the album on iTunes, or your local record store.

The Story So Far is currently opening for Taking Back Sunday and Coheed and Cambria. Tickets and tour information can be found here.

In other news, Sleep On It released the music video for “A New Way Home.”

Rock on, stay humble, and be positive!



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s